•  

     

    1-877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  It was great working experience with Sebastian. He has a great Mortgage Market knowledge. He helped me get the lowest mortgage rate and was very prompt and fast in moving the loan process ahead. He was also able to close the mortgage loan in a very short span of time and also helped me understand the entire process. Always available for any questions. I highly recommended him.

      thumb Chandan Sharma
      11/18/2019

      review rating 5  Did Mortgage refinancing from Vema Mortgage. The mortgage rate and cost were consistent with what was promised in the beginning. The whole process was fast and took less than 4 weeks. Very easy, transparent and with integrity. Thank you Sebastian

      thumb Anupam Garg
      11/11/2019

      review rating 5  I got low interest rate compare to other banks, any time telephonic support before closing and even after closing for my clarifications. I am very happy to say that whatever the estimated closing cost received in the beginning is same as actual closing cost, No Hidden Charges. Sebastian is very humble and trustworthy person.

      thumb Santoshkumar Teli
      11/05/2019

      review rating 5  There are so many positive things about Sebastian - 1. Sebastian is very good in prompt response. Even if he is busy he will respond that I am busy :). 2. He is very clear what is going to deliver. 3. His is giving best rate of interest in market. 4. He is always ready to clarify customer doubt. 5. The best part he is available all the time even after office hours even on week ends. Even there is nothing negative about him but I would advise new customers to prepare following check list before finalizing loan deal - 1. Do not take any oral commitment. All commitment should be on over email or paper. 2. Customer should ask full details closing cost estimation over email before deal. 3. All customers should follow up about loan process in regular interval. These points might help customer to avoid confusions.

      thumb Manish Gandhi
      11/04/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian gave me a great interest rate and was able to beat the rate from my previous broker. I switched over to Vema and I am glad I did. Sebastian made the mortgage process easy and he was really available 24*7. I would definitely recommend for any mortgage need.

      thumb jai bhawsar
      10/30/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian is the default destination for home buyers in Michigan. He provides competitive rates for mortgage. In our recent transaction, he was able to provide absolute clarity and transparency right from pre-approval till clear to close. The best part is that he is highly approachable and available 24x7, and can patently explain a lot of the underlying process. I definitely vouch for his authenticity and his ability to execute the deals. The Google 5 star rating still does not do complete justice for his efforts.

      thumb Vikram Narayan
      10/13/2019

      review rating 5  I'm a first time home buyer (Aug 2018) and I got Sebastian's contact through a friend. They rated him highly and recommended I work with him and Sebastian lived up to this right from my first contact. He was extremely professional and highly knowledgeable. He educated me with the home buying process as well. He offered the best rate and conditions compared to other lenders that I got quotes from. He is accessible and responsive ALL times. Sebastian is highly dependable and I recommend you work with him to have a smooth closing and best rate. In my experience, Sebastian works in you best interest. Update - I recently refinanced (Sep 2019) and Sebastian was the 1st (& only) person I reached out to. For a second time in a row, he gave me the best rate and we closed on time with no surprises. He is great to work with and extremely knowledgeable with the process and never fails to amaze you with his workmanship. If you are shopping for home loan, Sebastian is your guy and I highly recommend working with him.

      thumb Dasaratharam S
      10/01/2019

      review rating 5  It was great working with Sebastian. He helped me get the lowest mortgage rate and was very prompt in moving the loan process ahead. He was also able to close the mortgage loan in quick time and also helped me understand the entire process. Always available for any questions. I highly recommended him.

      thumb Dhimant Bamaniya
      9/25/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian was honest from the beginning about the process and was able to address all our concerns. He was referred to us by my brother and we are happy with the overall experience. The closing was quick and it was just as Sebastian explained to us, with no last minute surprises or hidden cost. Thank you once again and we are sure to recommend you.

      thumb Benson Varkey
      9/14/2019