•  

     

    1-877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  Sebastian was honest from the beginning about the process and was able to address all our concerns. He was referred to us by my brother and we are happy with the overall experience. The closing was quick and it was just as Sebastian explained to us, with no last minute surprises or hidden cost. Thank you once again and we are sure to recommend you.

      thumb Benson Varkey
      9/14/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian was my mortgage broker when buying a house. He is a true professional and well versed in the mortgage procedures. He walked me through all the steps involved in buying a home and provided updates at each stage. Sebastian provided me the best rates among all available options and some tips which helped me as a home buyer. He was always available on the phone, including late evenings and weekends. He made the entire process of buying a house hassle free. I highly recommend him and Vema mortgage to anyone who wants to buy a house.

      thumb Srinivas MD
      9/11/2019

      review rating 5  Amazing person - Sebastian - he worked his best to get very good and lowest rate of interest for our mortgage loan with very less down payment. He handled entire Loan process very well, very knowledgeable person. Our Family is very happy to process our Home Loan through Sebastian. Thank you My friend - you will be very successful person in this career, Good Luck....

      thumb Rajesh Perla
      8/29/2019

      review rating 5  Excellent professional and friendly support throughout the whole process. Kept me informed during every stage. Sebastian got me the lowest rate, by far and was available anytime to get an input or response. He clarified any questions that we had and was able to allow me to go from viewing the house for the first time to closing in 23 days. I will come to Sebastian for all my Mortgage needs.

      thumb Gurman Minhas
      8/27/2019

      review rating 5  From beginning Sebastian George was very open. He clearly explained everything in advance. did not felt any stress even though this is my first time buying home. He made things look very easy. i would definitely recommend Sebastian George.

      thumb Chiranjeevi Ch
      8/23/2019

      review rating 5  Working with Sebastian George was pleasant & informative. He explains the process clearly & is very straight forward. He was prompt, well organized, professional, and courteous. He was patient answering all of my questions. The loan process was completed on time, we had closing today and did not have any “surprises”. An excellent job! Thank you so very much for all of your help!

      thumb Marina Feldman
      8/22/2019

      review rating 5  As a first time home buyer I was at ease and did all the processes with peace. Sebastian is very patient in giving all the details, easily reachable, gives you the best rate possible. I would recommend Sebastian to anyone who is willing to buy a home. I simply say he is Se"best"ian.

      thumb Hemanth Gollamudi
      8/16/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian George was very quick and promising, completed before given date which is definitely faster than bank. He took his time to explain the process and available options. We really liked that he is available 24/7 although he might ask to get things done at the last minute. But overall he gave us lowest rates.

      thumb kinjal shah
      7/24/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian/Velma mortgage is very easy to work with. He walked me through all the steps and process involved in buying a house and provided updates in every stage. He gave me different options to choose from with better interest rates. I highly recommend him and Velma mortgage to anyone who wants to buy a house.

      thumb Parth Patel
      7/11/2019