•  

     

    1-877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  Vema Mortgage helped me out with my home purchase recently and i had a very satisfying experience throughout the process. Sebastian is not just highly professional but also knows the job very well. He was able to expedite things whenever necessary to meet deadlines. He works with you, takes time to understands your needs and finds you the best possible mortgage rates. Working with Vema gave me peace of mind and enormous savings on top of that. I am very happy that i chose Vema Mortgage and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new mortgage loan or refinance options. Thank you Vema Mortgage LLC.

      thumb Abi Konikkara
      5/28/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian is great to work with as a Mortgage Broker Specialist. He understood our requirements from the beginning and came up with a best plan that suited our needs. He was in touch with us from Day 1 till the final paperwork got completed. He is available at any time of the day.

      thumb Sri Konanur
      5/18/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian has been an awesome loan officer for us when we did a Refinance with Vema. He works 24X7 literally. All phone calls picked without any delays. Right from the initiation to documentation to closing - We were kept well informed at every stage. Sebastian was very patient in explaining the documentation and the numbers at each stage of the application. He is well versed and we did not see any errors or repetitive work. I am glad he got us good interest rates. If i buy another house, it will be through him and Vema for sure. Sebastian, keep up the good work!

      thumb Gee 007
      5/08/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian has been very thorough with the process. His vast experience with the loan process made my work easy. He took care of the process so well that I had no need to remind or double check! Thank you Sebastian for a wonderful experience. I highly recommend him!!

      thumb Suresh Bhamidi
      4/23/2020

      review rating 5  it was great experience working with Sebastian. He helped me to get the lowest mortgage rate and was very prompt and fast in moving the loan process ahead. He helped me to understand the entire mortgage process. Always available for any questions. I highly recommended him.

      thumb venkatarao daggubati
      4/12/2020

      review rating 5  It was great decision I made to work with Sebastian. He gave me confidence to buy and sell the home. He was great help to make right decision on picking mortgage lender and provide clear, straight forward mortgage calculation for CD preparation. I would explicitly mention about the service call, he will always answer calls and whenever he couldn't, he will call-back immediately. He is honest and straight forward and clear in his communication. I recommend Sebastian if you are looking for mortgage agent.

      thumb Jay Arulnathan
      4/02/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian was really very helpful throughout the process. He was very responsive and was available for calls all 7 days a week. Best part about Sebastian was that, he was reachable until 10PM and I dont think any lender could have been better than Sebastian. Thanks Sebastian for making our house buying process smoother. He gave me the best rate possible. I strongly recommend him.

      thumb Amith Nagraj
      4/02/2020

      review rating 5  He is awesome guy and was so helpful. Got the lowest rates and helped in each step of the process and was on top of the game always. He provided lot guidance and was quick in responding to the questions Was always available by phone at any time in the day Closing process was very smooth and easy because of his guidance

      thumb Ravichand A
      3/18/2020

      review rating 5  I appreciate Sebastian's efficiency and clear view on what needs to be done. He got us a much lower rate than any other offer we received. But what speaks volumes to Sebastian's character and skill is that when something didn't go as planned he took responsibility, fixed it and we closed on time.

      thumb Daniel Wehrhahn
      3/17/2020