•  

     

    1-877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  I would highly recommend Sebastian and Vema mortgage. He is very easy to work with. More importantly, he - 1. Explains everything upfront. 2. Has good grasp of mortgage procedures 3. Says clear no where applicable. 4. Got me best rate! 5. Very friendly and is always just a call away.

      thumb vikas aher
      5/14/2019

      review rating 5  Excellent Service and very detailed in providing the information. Everything is documented and there will be no surprises at the closing. Easy access and available all the time for questions and answers. Most importantly he is able to provide the Best rate

      thumb naresh gaddam
      5/06/2019

      review rating 5  Being a first time home buyer, I was very worried about the loan origination and closing process. However, Sebastian made things very easy for me. Not only did he give me a great rate but also helped me to take sound financial decisions. I did talk to multiple lenders but Sebastian beat them all. It has been great working with him professionally as well as personally. He is a great human being and will take all efforts to make you comfortable with the process. I highly recommend him for your next mortgage purchase.

      thumb Devesh Pande
      5/04/2019

      review rating 5  From start to finish, Sebastian was there with us. There was no BS at all anytime during the process. A thorough professional who knows the ins and outs. Sebastian will demystify the jargon that bigger companies use to complicate things and you can trust blindly that he is there for you. He advised me on options to help me save $ all along. It has been a long time since I have had such a positive interaction for a major business transaction. Last but not the least the rates were outstanding. If VEMA Mortgage can sustain this model with low rates and an amazing experience, the big guys need to watch out...!! Good luck Sebastian and thank you!!

      thumb Shankar Madhavan
      5/04/2019

      review rating 5  I have used Vema mortgage both when I bought and sold my house. Sebastian from Vema is not only extremely patient and helpful in guiding you through the whole process but also provided us with one of the best rates that no one else in Michigan was able to match. Vema is highly focused on the customer and in ensuring that they get the best rates available without huge closing costs and can close as soon as possible. This is unlike typical banks were you end up paying a lot of money in closing costs and spend a lot of time tracking and waiting for your mortgage to be approved through their system. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a new mortgage doing business with him for the best customer experience you can get in Michigan.

      thumb Agish George
      4/27/2019

      review rating 5  Refinancing made easy!! Sebastian & Vema mortgage is awesome. The entire process was simple. Sebastian explained all the questions upfront and worked with me on each step!! I had refinanced with Vema mortgage earlier also. The new website makes the process easier and also allows you to do the most of the paperwork electronically. Overall I would give 5 star rating and recommend to everyone who need mortgage service!

      thumb Syamkumar Kizhakkoottayil
      4/24/2019

      review rating 5  Thanks Vema Mortgage for taking care of our mortgage need. Our Representative, Sebastian George was very helpful and prompt in response. He is very knowledgeable and made the process extremely easy to understand. He gave me comfort and made himself available according to my schedule. I want to give Sebastian George 5 star rating for his accuracy, timeliness and knowledge. Everything went according to the plan. I was aware about all the charges and no surprises at all. I did shop around and choose to go with Sebastian because he offered lower closing cost and interest rate compared to Other places in market. AMAZING WORK. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICES. I would definitely recommend Sebastian for all your mortgage financial needs. Thanks a lot.

      thumb kunal khatri
      4/13/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian was on the ball every step of the way and delivered on every single promise he made to us. We was always available and kept the process very clear and easy. I would not recommend working with anyone else. Simply AMAZING experience.

      thumb Hamza Mohamed
      4/13/2019

      review rating 5  We had a great experience securing our home loan through Vema mortgage. As first time homebuyers, not only did Sebastian walk us through the entire financing process, but he provided great service and one of best interest rates on the market. The entire process was quick - we started in mid March and were able to close by early April. We highly recommend using Vema Mortgage and working with Sebastian George for all home financing needs!

      thumb Niket Patel
      4/11/2019