• Michigan - 877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Carolina - 866-666-LOAN (5626)

    Virginia - 844-466-LOAN (5626)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  Sebastian, Johnson and Manju have been very helpful every time we contacted them for our mortgage needs. They were patient to understand our needs and was able to help and guide whenever there were questions and made sure that the overall mortgage process was on time and smooth. They always followed up during the whole process and ensured that we got the best rates when compared with other competitors. Thank you very much and would recommend them for your mortgage needs

      thumb Silas Roger
      4/22/2021

      review rating 5  Sebastian and Manju has been very helpful every time we contacted them. They explained everything in details and provided us a very low rate compared to other mortgage companies. They made closing very smooth. I highly recommend them for your home mortgage.

      thumb ramya g
      3/24/2021

      review rating 5  You will get right advice from Vipul regarding when to lock the rate, so that you can possibly get the best rate. He is friendly and professional at the same time. He will also guide you to agents for home insurance who can give you best rate with discounts. He gave me best closing cost credit on his capacity.

      thumb Raju Shrestha
      3/14/2021

      review rating 5  Sebastian , Johnson and the entire team is amazing and they helped me throughout my mortgage process and made my first house buying experience super easy. They were available to answer my questions even in late hours on weekends too. They helped me get a great mortgage rate as well. I highly recommend Vema Mortgage.

      thumb Amit Patankar
      3/14/2021

      review rating 5  It was great working Chirag. He is so cool and explains every single doubt you have in closing estimates. It’s really worth going with these people. I also like rates, matches to market best rate.

      thumb Sandeep Mambers
      3/11/2021

      review rating 5  I worked with Sebastian George to buy a property in Michigan while living in Maryland. The loan process in general is difficult but it is even more challenging when you live in a different state. Sebastian constantly kept in touch with me to ensure I was informed each step of the process. He worked one on one with me to ensure that I had the correct documents during the under writing process. This was a very smooth purchase especially for someone buying property in another state. I only had to travel to Michigan on the final day of closing to sign papers. Everyone I interacted with was responsive and knowledgeable. Each interaction with Sebastian proved to me how experienced he and his team was. I highly recommend Vema Mortgage to anyone considering to purchase a home or refinance.

      thumb Arun James
      3/07/2021

      review rating 5  I did refinance in record time at a very good rate with almost $0 closing cost. It was very smooth experience in this pandemic times. Liked every bit of the process. Very courteous staff.

      thumb Amit Kaushal
      3/03/2021

      review rating 5  I had great experience refinancing my mortgage with Vema Mortgage LLC. Very quick response, efficient and best rates offered. They closed my loan in less than10 days. Definitely recommend using them.

      thumb Pradeep Huded
      1/21/2021

      review rating 5  Sebastian helped me get into the house sooner than I expected. Process was very swift and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends. Very happy with the services I have received.

      thumb Arun gowda
      1/04/2021