•  

     

    1-877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  Sebastian/Velma mortgage is very easy to work with. He walked me through all the steps and process involved in buying a house and provided updates in every stage. He gave me different options to choose from with better interest rates. I highly recommend him and Velma mortgage to anyone who wants to buy a house.

      thumb Parth Patel
      7/11/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian is excellent mortgage broker. I am first time home buyer. He explained me the entire process very nicely and helped me get best rate. His communication is very good and can be reachable anytime. He did the closing very fast and Helped me to get the new home faster. I recommend all to reach him for mortgage loan and he will Provide you best mortgage rate (with nice lender credits)

      thumb Animesh Das
      7/06/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian / Vema mortgage is very easy to work with. I checked with multiple mortgage brokers and got the best rate from Sebastian. He is so fast to respond and easily reachable. He gave me different options to choose from with valuable suggestions. He checks with multiple players and provide you with best rate. We missed the proposed closing date by one day but I do not blame him completely. I would definitely recommend Sebastian for all your mortgage financial needs.

      thumb vijay chander
      6/23/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian is very easy to work with, He explained us everything upfront and gave us the best rates. He is very flexible to work with and is available anytime. As a first time buyer we had many questions and he helped us a lot. We recommend Sebastian to everyone out there who is looking to buy a house. He worked very hard to help us close the home exactly when we needed.

      thumb indu sharma
      6/10/2019

      review rating 5  Sebastian was my mortgage broker when buying a house. He is a true professional and well versed in the mortgage procedures. He walked me through all the steps involved in buying a home and provided updates at each stage. Sebastian provided me the best rates and some tips which helped me as a home buyer. He was always available on the phone, including late evenings and weekends. He made the entire process of buying a house hassle free. I highly recommend him and Vema mortgage to anyone who wants to buy a house.

      thumb J Thomas
      6/03/2019

      review rating 5  Mr Sebastian George is the best!! Thank you so much for helping to secure loan for our home in Michigan. Considering the fact that we had very few years of credit history in the United States, we would say that we are extremely pleased with Mr Sebastian George's patience, knowledge and professionalism. We would not go anywhere else for mortgage financing and would recommend to all our friends. Thank you once again!

      thumb Deepthy Nair
      5/29/2019

      review rating 5  I would highly recommend Sebastian and Vema mortgage. He is very easy to work with. More importantly, he - 1. Explains everything upfront. 2. Has good grasp of mortgage procedures 3. Says clear no where applicable. 4. Got me best rate! 5. Very friendly and is always just a call away.

      thumb vikas aher
      5/14/2019

      review rating 5  Excellent Service and very detailed in providing the information. Everything is documented and there will be no surprises at the closing. Easy access and available all the time for questions and answers. Most importantly he is able to provide the Best rate

      thumb naresh gaddam
      5/06/2019

      review rating 5  Being a first time home buyer, I was very worried about the loan origination and closing process. However, Sebastian made things very easy for me. Not only did he give me a great rate but also helped me to take sound financial decisions. I did talk to multiple lenders but Sebastian beat them all. It has been great working with him professionally as well as personally. He is a great human being and will take all efforts to make you comfortable with the process. I highly recommend him for your next mortgage purchase.

      thumb Devesh Pande
      5/04/2019