•  

     

    1-877-800-VEMA (8362)

    Open 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year!

  • Our latest Google Reviews!

    • review rating 5  Sebastian helped me through the whole process, it was quick and also got me best rate.. he is awesome

      thumb Suresh Kannan
      7/30/2020

      review rating 5  Excellent support!!! We are so fortunate in getting connected with Sebastian George for helping us in buying a home. His friendliness and professionalism made all the process smoothly and were able to complete it on time. He gave the best rate available in the market. He was there in every step of the way giving us honest advise and direction. He is always prompt in replying any time of the day for clarifying all our first time home buyer questions. I would highly recommend Sebastian George to anyone who are in need of looking for a mortgage agent. Thanks Sebastian George for the immense support throughout the process.

      thumb Sunil VR
      7/16/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian George helped me to refinance my mortgage loan. I got the best rate I can get in the market with no closing costs. All the documentation work is done online, he is very responsive and made the refinancing process very simple and quick. I highly recommend him.

      thumb vineel kumar Gogineni
      7/16/2020

      review rating 5  Hardworking, responsive, professional, honest loan officer. There was no BS from start to end. To the point, explaining all choices and gets you the best rate with best lender. I would highly recommend Sabby / Vema Mortgage for all your Home Mortgage / Refinance needs.

      thumb Nighty House
      7/10/2020

      review rating 5  We just closed on our new house and, once again, used Sebastian for our mortgage. I keep coming back to him since, over the years, has consistently provided great service, low rates and costs, and a smooth process. I've recommended Sebastian to many friends and family over the years and will continue to do so.

      thumb Jeff Brodsky
      7/02/2020

      review rating 5  Vema Mortgage helped me out with my home purchase recently and i had a very satisfying experience throughout the process. Sebastian is not just highly professional but also knows the job very well. He was able to expedite things whenever necessary to meet deadlines. He works with you, takes time to understands your needs and finds you the best possible mortgage rates. Working with Vema gave me peace of mind and enormous savings on top of that. I am very happy that i chose Vema Mortgage and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new mortgage loan or refinance options. Thank you Vema Mortgage LLC.

      thumb Abi Konikkara
      5/28/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian is great to work with as a Mortgage Broker Specialist. He understood our requirements from the beginning and came up with a best plan that suited our needs. He was in touch with us from Day 1 till the final paperwork got completed. He is available at any time of the day.

      thumb Sri Konanur
      5/18/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian has been an awesome loan officer for us when we did a Refinance with Vema. He works 24X7 literally. All phone calls picked without any delays. Right from the initiation to documentation to closing - We were kept well informed at every stage. Sebastian was very patient in explaining the documentation and the numbers at each stage of the application. He is well versed and we did not see any errors or repetitive work. I am glad he got us good interest rates. If i buy another house, it will be through him and Vema for sure. Sebastian, keep up the good work!

      thumb Gee 007
      5/08/2020

      review rating 5  Sebastian has been very thorough with the process. His vast experience with the loan process made my work easy. He took care of the process so well that I had no need to remind or double check! Thank you Sebastian for a wonderful experience. I highly recommend him!!

      thumb Suresh Bhamidi
      4/23/2020